Good Baby Stuff



Kushies Waterproof Bibs

 

I wear Kushies nylon bibs when I eat my morning cereal and lasagna and meatballs for dinner!

I wear Kushies nylon bibs when I eat my morning cereal and lasagna and meatballs for dinner!

Babies make a giant mess when they’re learning to eat. And depending on the baby, for a long time thereafter (C’s friend little Zach makes no mess when eating. He doesn’t miss a drop! It’s quite impressive.)

These Kushies bibs have been indispensable for mealtime. They’re soft, waterproof, and have a little lip on the bottom to catch loose food and (sorry to say) the odd throw-up. They’re also good if you have a baby who drinks out of a cup, so any extra liquid dribbles down into the lip. 

-GBS

What Cillian is doing now: Whining. He’s been in a playful mood mostly this morning, but I think he’s had enough of writhing on the floor. Last night he pulled my hair in bed all night, until his dad put him in the crib at around 7, where he slept until 9:40. Ah, sleep. I’m very pleased when I get a few straight solid hours.

Leave a Reply

