Good Baby Stuff



Sassy mesh teething feeder

 

I eat frozen mango out of this. Yum!

I eat frozen mango out of this. Yum!

When I spotted another mom using a mesh teething feeder, I had my doubts. I bought one anyway, a Sassy mesh teething feeder, and it sat mostly unused until yesterday. 

Our first summery day was yesterday, and C enjoyed some frozen mango in the mesh, which he sucked out. I think it’s kind of gross to lick a mesh bag to get food out, but at least it allows him to explore food and flavours on his own without choking. And you can put frozen stuff in there for those tender gums.

-GBS

What Cillian did yesterday: Had two very long naps, subsequently didn’t go to bed til 11. Has a diaper rash and a face sore, poor little guy, which I have been battling with lanolin and water mostly (will let you know what works). He likes to hold his hands together and pray, Buddhist style. Now he’s staring at me so gotta go!

Leave a Reply

